Paul Katz, Founder and Artistic Director
Gregory Evans, Executive Director
Ed Lesser, Treasurer
Kaitlin J. Levine-Brown, Secretary

Board of Directors
Paul Katz, Chair
Natasha Brofsky, Cello Faculty, Juilliard School
Emily Fritz-Endres, Boston Symphony Orchestra Governance and Development
Pei-Shan Lee, Collaborative Piano Faculty, New England Conservatory
Ed Lesser, Former Chief Financial Officer, New England Conservatory
Kaitlin J. Levine-Brown, Locke Lord LLP
Deborah Smith, Senior Development Officer, Emerson College
Brant Taylor, Cello, Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Jussi Reijonen, Webmaster
Francesca McNeeley, Assistant to the Artistic Director
Pei-Shan Lee, Artistic Advisor
Elana Katz, Video Editor and Graphics Consultant
Paul Mattal, Technology Consultant

New England Conservatory Work-Study Staff
Ana Mora, Social Media; Jobs and Competitions
Jamie Clark, Blogmaster; CelloChat; Artist Liaison

Partners: Site Design, Build, and Strategy
2009 Original Site Concept, Design, Build: Paul Katz, Arthur Smith (WGBH), Rafael DeStella (destella.creative), Pei-Shan Lee
2017 Redesign – Design: Paul Katz, Jussi Reijonen, Paul Boivin (Blink;Tech)
2017 Redesign – Site Build: Aatif Hussein (Blink;Tech)
Content Strategy and Development Consultant: Jenn Dungan

Considerable support and advice on the website provided by:
Daniel Steiner, NEC President, 2000-2006
Tony Woodcock, NEC President, 2008-2015
Ed Lesser, NEC Chief Financial Officer